Object Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Los Angeles City Council Members
Description Los Angeles City Council Members. Front row (seated left to right): ..., Ernani Bernardi, John G. Gibson, Jr., Billy G. Mills and Robert J. Stevenson. Back row (standing left to right): Arthur K. Snyder, Edmund D. Edelman, Robert M. Wilkinson, Gilbert W. Lindsay, Joel Wachs, John Ferraro, Louis R. Novell, Tom Bradley and Marvin Braude.
Dimensions H-10 W-13 inches
Artist Perma Plaque Corp.
Date circa 1967
Catalog Number 2000.14.18
Collection History
Name photographic materials